MIA cover

Mathematical Inequalities & Applications

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Josip Pečarić Faculty of Textile Technology University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@mahazu.hazu.hr
Ivan Perić Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia iperic@pbf.hr

MANAGING EDITOR

Neven Elezović Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing,
University of Zagreb
Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia neven.elez@fer.hr

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Iva Franjić Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology
University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia ifranjic@pbf.hr
Sanja Varošanec Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenicka c. 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia varosans@cromath.math.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Ravi P. Agarwal Department of Mathematics Texas A&M University - Kingsville 700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202, USA
Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu
Tsuyoshi Ando Shiroishi-ku, Hongo-dori 9 Minami 4-10-805,
Sapporo 003-0024, Japan
ando@es.hokudai.ac.jp
J. Marshall Ash Department of Mathematics DePaul University Chicago, IL 60614-3504, USA mash@math.depaul.edu
Abdul Aziz Department of Mathematics & Statistics University of Kashmir Hazratbal, Srinagar 190 006,
Kashmir, India
aaulauzeem@rediffmail.com
Catherine Bandle Mathematisches Institut Rheinsprung 21, CH-4051 Basel,
Switzerland
c.bandle@gmx.ch
Martin Bohner Department of Economics and Finance Missouri University of Science and Technology Rolla, MO 65409-0020, USA bohner@mst.edu
Jean-Christophe Bourin Laboratoire de Mathématiques
Université de Franche-Comté 25 000 Besançon, France jcbourin@univ-fcomte.fr
Peter S. Bullen Department of Mathematics University of Brittish Columbia Vancouver BC V6T 1Z2, Canada bullen@math.ubc.ca
Yuri Burago St. Petersburg division of,
Steklov
Mathematical Institute nab. Fontanki 27, St. Petersburg,
191011, Russia
yuburago@pdmi.ras.ru
Victor Burenkov School of Mathematics University of Wales Cardiff 23, Senghennydd Road,
Cardiff CF2 4YH, THE UK
burenkov@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria A. Hernandez Cifre Departamento de Matematicas Universidad de Murcia Campus de Espinardo
30100 Murcia, Spain
mhcifre@um.es
Zoltán Daróczy Institute of Mathematics and Informatics University of Debrecen H-4010 debrecen, Pf, 12, Hungary daroczy@math.klte.hu
Zeev Ditzian Department of Mathematics University of Alberta Edmonton, AB Canada T6G2G1 zditzian@math.ualberta.ca
Tamas Erdélyi Department of Mathematics Texas A&M University College Station, Texas. 77843, USA terdelyi@math.tamu.edu
Takayuki Furuta Department of Mathematical
Information Science
Faculty of Science,
Tokyo University of Science
1-3 Kagurazaka, Shinjukuku,
Tokyo 162-8601, Japan
furuta@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp
Roland Glowinski 77204-3476, USA Department of Mathematics Houston, Texas roland@math.uh.edu
Moshe Goldberg Department of Mathematics Technion - Israel Institute of Technology Haifa 32000, Israel goldberg@math.technion.ac.il
Kálmán Gyory Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Kossuth Lajos University 4010 Debrecen, Pf. 12, Hungary gyory@math.klte.hu
Frank Hansen Institute for Excellence in Higher Education Tohoku University 41 Kawauchi, Aoba-ku
980-8576 Sendai-shi
Japan
frank.hansen@m.tohoku.ac.jp
Don Hinton Mathematics Department University of Tennessee Knoxville, TN 37996, USA hinton@math.utk.edu
Andrea Laforgia Department of Mathematics University of Rome 3 Largo San Leonardo Murialdo 1,
00146 Rome, Italy
laforgia@dma.uniroma3.it
László Leindler Bolyai Institute Jozsef Attila University Aradi vertanuk tere 1,
H-6720 Szeged, Hungary
leindler@math.u-szeged.hu
László Losonczi Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Debrecen University 4010 Debrecen, pf.12, Hungary losi@math.klte.hu
Lech Maligranda Department of Mathematics Lulea University S-971 87 Lulea, Sweden lech.maligranda@ltu.se
Horst Martini Faculty of Mathematics University of Technology Chemnitz 09107 Chemnitz, Germany horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Marko Matić Faculty of Natural Sciences,
Mathematics and Education
University of Split Teslina 12, 21000 Split, Croatia mmatic@pmfst.hr
Ram N. Mohapatra Mathematics Department University of Central Florida Orlando, FL 32816, USA ramm@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Mohammad Sal Moslehian Department of Pure Mathematics Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Mashhad, Iran moslehian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Constantin P. Niculescu Department of Mathematics University of Craiova Craiova 200585, Romania cniculescu@central.ucv.ro
Ingram Olkin Department of Statistics Stanford University Stratford, CA 94305-4065, USA iolkin@stat.stanford.edu
Bohumir Opic Department of Math. Analysis Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Charles University
Sokolovska 83
18675 Praha 8 - Karlin
Czech Republic
opic@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Donal O'Regan Department of Mathematics National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie
Zsolt Páles Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Lajos Kossuth University H-4010 Debrecen, PF. 12, Hungary pales@math.klte.hu
Lars Erik Persson Department of Mathematics Lulea University S-971 87 Lulea, Sweden larserik@ltu.se
Lubos Pick Department of Mathematical Analysis Faculty of Mathematics and Physics,
Charles University
Sokolovska 83, 18675,
Praha 8, Czech Republic
pick@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Iosif Pinelis Department of Mathematical Sciences Michigan Technological University 1400 Townsend Drive,
Houghton, Michigan 49931-1295, USA
ipinelis@mtu.edu
Andras Prekopa Center for Operational Research Rutgers University 640 Bartholomew Road, Piscataway,
NJ 08854-8003, USA
prekopa@cs.elte.hu
Simo Puntanen Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Tampere FIN-33101 Tampere, Finland sjp@uta.fi
Themistocles M. Rassias Department of Mathematics National Technical University of Athens Zografou Campus, 15780 Athens,
Greece
trassias@math.ntua.gr
Saburou Saitoh Institute of Reproducing Kernels University of Gunma Kawauchi-cho, 5-1648-16,
Kiryu 376-0041, Japan
saburou.saitoh@gmail.com
József Sándor Department of Mathematics Babes-Bolyai University 400084 Cluj-Napoca, Romania jsandor@math.ubbcluj.ro
Javier Soria Department of Applied Mathematics and Analysis University of Barcelona Gran Via 585
E-08007 Barcelona
Spain
soria@ub.edu
Hari M. Srivastava Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Kenneth B. Stolarsky Department of Mathematics Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana IL 61801-2917, USA stolarsk@math.uiuc.edu
George P. H. Styan Department of Mathematics and Statistics McGill University Burnside Hall, 805 ouest,
Sherbrooke Street West,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3A 2K6
styan@math.mcgill.ca
Ram U. Verma Department of Mathematics Texas State University
San Marcos, TX 78666, USA verma99@msn.com
Vladimir Volenec Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenicka c. 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia volenec@math.hr